No Show

I haven’t stopped streaming or playing but time has been short as of late.  With the holiday this past week I found myself without much time to stream.  I have also found myself lacking the energy to truly stream a decent cast.  Maybe it’s the lack of games that really make me want to  have an audience or maybe it’s my own personal demons with which I am fighting but I wish I had more to show.

I am rather excited about some new games that I haven’t streamed yet. First and foremost is Rust, by the maker of Garry’s Mod.  Think of it as Dayz meets Minecraft.  It’s fun, crazy, and full of potential.

Secondly, I am learning about Cube World.  This is certainly a refreshing game for just relaxing.  Again it has some roots in Minecraft but is more about questing and crafting rather than building.

Lastly, I have dug my way back into Guild Wars 2 and want to give that the attention I didn’t the first time around.  So if you are playing any of these games, let me know and maybe we can quest together.

Posted on July 6, 2013, in Stream Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

