Weekend Break Time

I finally finished the Defiance main quest before the show opens.  I feel very optimistic about this game.  At first I thought it was another forgettable shooter MMO but it continues to be fun.  It walks the line of the monotony that I sometimes get with Borderlands but there are enough things to do to keep you busy.

I also have been very pleased with Star Conflict.  Much like War Thunder this space shooter allows you to casually have fun flying a variety of ships.  A slightly bigger squadron would be nice but having friends out there with you makes it oh so more enjoyable.

I also got to test the Marvel Heroes beta build and am very pleased that it is fun and seamlessly allows other player interaction.  I wonder how large the hero base will be but just smashing baddies with Colossus made me very happy.

I won’t be streaming tonight or Sunday but hope to be back next week for some good times.

Posted on April 14, 2013, in Stream Update. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

